Contact

Staff

Eight onsite staff are dedicated to Genesee Foundation operations. If you ever have any questions, please contact the appropriate person below. If you are not sure who to ask, please email frontdesk@geneseefoundation.org and you will be directed to the appropriate individual.

General Manager | Suzy Barr, CMCA, AMS, PCAM- suzy@geneseefoundation.org

Open Space Manager | Brian Maillett- brian@geneseefoundation.org

Community Support Administrator | Emma Chaney- emma@geneseefoundation.org

ARC Administrator | Karen Haggett- karen@geneseefoundation.org

Media/Web Coordinator | Molly Kuhn- molly@geneseefoundation.org

Facilities Manager | Jim Andrews- jim@geneseefoundation.org

Maintenance Staff | Isaac Vigil and Chris Mazurek – maintenance@geneseefoundation.org

Office Hours

24425 Currant Dr, Golden, CO, 80401

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4pm

Board of Directors

The Genesee Foundation is managed by an elected Board of Directors, consisting of seven resident homeowners, each serving two-year terms. The Board is committed to honest, transparent governance and effective stewardship of our community’s shared assets and values. Any and all inquiries can be emailed.

Board of Directorsboard@geneseefoundation.org

Non-Emergency

Always call 911 if there is an emergency. For non-emergency purposes such as reporting a nuisance dog or setting up a vacation check you can use the following contact info below.

Non-Emergency Jeffco Sheriff/Genesee Patrol303-980-7300patrol@geneseefoundation.org

Home Vacation Check303-526-3065

Genesee Fire Dept.– 303-526-1230 (not for emergencies)

Jeffco Animal Control- 303-271-5070

Area Maps

Additional Contact Information

This would include notary services, utilities, sanitation, and road maintenance.

Phone
Address
Login