The Foundation office will resume normal business hours on Monday, March 8th.

Contact

Staff

General Manager | Suzy Barr, CMCA, AMS, PCAM- suzy@geneseefoundation.org

Open Space Manager | Brian Maillett- brian@geneseefoundation.org

Community Support Administrator | Emma Chaney- frontdesk@geneseefoundation.org

ARC Administrator | Karen Haggett- karen@geneseefoundation.org

Media/Web Coordinator | Molly Kuhn- molly@geneseefoundation.org

Facilities Manager | Jim Andrews- jim@geneseefoundation.org

Maintenance Staff | Isaac Vigil and Chris Mazurek – maintenance@geneseefoundation.org

Board of Directors– board@geneseefoundation.org

Non-Emergency Jeffco Sheriff/Genesee Patrol303-980-7300patrol@geneseefoundation.org

Home Vacation Check303-526-3065

Genesee Fire Dept.– www.geneseefire.org

Jeffco Animal Control- 303-271-5070

Area Maps

X